Highwood Golf Contacts

General Information
Phone: 403-652-3644
Email:  info@highwoodgolf.com
Fax:     403-652-1316

Department Extensions
Pro Shop - 231
Foxes Den Restaurant - 227
Administration - 223
 
Leadership Team

Greig Burnie, Executive Professional / General Manager
403-652-3644 ext. 224                    greig@highwoodgolf.com

Dan Warwaruk, Head Golf Professional
403-652-3644 ext. 230                    dan@highwoodgolf.com

Natascha Leidel, Accounting Manager   
403-652-3644 ext. 222                    nat@highwoodgolf.com

Dawn Lockwood, Events Coordinator & Wellman Banquet Manager   
403-652-3644 ext. 221                    dawn@highwoodgolf.com

Lane Neilson, Course Superintendent   
403-652-3644 ext. 233                    lane@highwoodgolf.com

Brett Lindenback, Assistant Superintendent       
403-652-3644 ext. 241                    brett@highwoodgolf.com

Jamie Blunt, Equipment Manager
403-652-3644 ext. 235                   jamie@highwoodgolf.com

Allysa Jones F&B Outlets Manager
403-652-3644 ext. 225                   allysa@highwoodgolf.com
                  
Yvonne Richards, Executive Chef    
403-652-3644 ext. 228                   yvonne@highwoodgolf.com
 

Mailing Address
Box 5503
400-7th Street NW
High River, AB    T1V 1M6