HIGHWOOD GOLF CONTACTS

General Information

Phone: 403-652-3644
Email:  info@highwoodgolf.com
Fax:     403-652-1316

Department Extensions
Pro Shop - 231
Foxes Den Restaurant - 227
Administration - 223

Mailing Address
Box 5503
400-7th Street NW
High River, AB    T1V 1M6

Directions

Officers of the Board

Rob Stier
President
rob.stier@westernlife.com

Mike Crawford
Vice President
michael_crawford@cooperators.ca

Administration

Greig Burnie
General Manager
403-652-3644 ext. 224
greig@highwoodgolf.com

Natascha Leidel
Controller
403-652-3644 ext. 222
nat@highwoodgolf.com

Cameron Gall
Head Golf Professional
403-652-3644 ext. 230
cameron@highwoodgolf.com

Dawn Lockwood
Events Coordinator & Wellman Banquet Manager
403-652-3644 ext. 221
dawn@highwoodgolf.com

Food Beverage

Yvonne Richards
Executive Chef     
403-652-4644 ext. 228
yvonne@highwoodgolf.com

Ryan Middlebrook
F&B Outlets Manager
403-652-3644 ext. 225
ryan@highwoodgolf.com

Professional Staff

Cameron Gall
Head Golf Professional
403-652-3644 ext. 230
cameron@highwoodgolf.com

Greig Burnie
Executive Professional / General Manager
403-652-3644 ext. 224
greig@highwoodgolf.com

Turf Care

Lane Neilson
Course Superintendent   
403-652-3644 ext. 233
lane@highwoodgolf.com

Brett Lindenback
Assistant Superintendent       
403-652-3644 ext. 241
brett@highwoodgolf.com

Jamie Blunt
Equipment Manager
403-652-3644 ext. 235
jamie@highwoodgolf.com