Skip to content

HIGHWOOD GOLF CONTACTS

General Information

Phone: 403-652-3644
Email:  info@highwoodgolf.com
Fax:     403-652-1316

Department Extensions
Pro Shop - 231
Foxes Den Restaurant - 227 Administration - 223

Events Inquiry- 225

 

Mailing Address
Box 5503
400-7th Street NW
High River, AB    T1V 1M6

Directions

Officers of the Board

Mike Crawford
President
michael_crawford@cooperators.ca

Mike Evans
Vice President
evansm2@telusplanet.net

Lane Neilson
Head of Operations
403-652-3644 ext. 224
lane@highwoodgolf.com

Natascha Leidel
Controller
403-652-3644 ext. 222
nat.leidel@highwoodgolf.com

Dan Warwaruk
Head Golf Professional
403-652-3644 ext. 221
dan@highwoodgolf.com

Yvonne Richards
Executive Chef     
403-652-4644 ext. 236
yvonne@highwoodgolf.com

Ryan Middlebrook
Food & Beverage Manager
403-652-3644 ext. 225
ryan@highwoodgolf.com

Lane Neilson
Course Superintendent   
403-652-3644 ext. 233
lane@highwoodgolf.com

Brett Lindenback
Assistant Superintendent       
403-652-3644 ext. 241
brett@highwoodgolf.com

Jamie Blunt
Equipment Manager
403-652-3644 ext. 235
jamie@highwoodgolf.com